Kanye West – “The Life of Pablo”

Band : , , , , , , ,
Title : The Life Of Pablo
Release Date : February 14, 2016
Label :

Kanye West is loco for The Life of Pablo. He started with So Help Me God, then he moved onto the correct title SWISH, but was later sidetracked into WAVES. This sparked a historically petty Twitter arguement with Wiz Khalifa. Wiz said that “the wave” belonged to Max B, and it turns out Kanye agreed to a certain extent. Taylor Gang and Amber Rose stepped in on the drama. See the images below for the old cover art, tracklist and Khalifa bashing.

The music is good, although Ye is suspiciously vulturistic again on this album. He recruited Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Rihanna, Frank Ocean, Kirk Franklin, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Kid Cudi, Chance The Rapper, Sia, Post Malone, Ty Dolla $ign, Vic Mensa and Future-imitator Desiigner for features.

1. “Ultralight Beam” ft. Chance the Rapper & Kirk Franklin
2. “Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1” ft. Kid Cudi
3. “Pt. 2” ft. Desiigner
4. “Famous” ft. Rihanna
5. “Feedback”
6. “Low Lights”
7. “Highlights” ft. Young Thug
8. “Freestyle 4” ft. Desiigner
9. “I Love Kanye”
10. “Waves” ft. Chris Brown
11. “FML” ft. The Weeknd
12. “Real Friends” ft. Ty Dolla $ign
13. “Wolves” ft. Frank Ocean & Caroline Shaw
14. “Silver Surfer Intermission”
15. “30 Hours”
16. “No More Parties in LA” ft. Kendrick Lamar
17. “Facts” (Charlie Heat Version)
18. “Fade” ft. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign