Big Sean & Jhene Aiko – “Twenty88”

Band : , , , , , ,
Title : Twenty88
Release Date : April 1, 2016
Label : ,

They just announced it a few days ago, now it’s here. Big Sean and young Jhene Aiko are amazing for this Twenty88 album. In a world where monogamous relationships and hard work are pushed to the bottom of a record label’s agenda, Sean and Jhene push for a different way. Bless up, this is Detroit, Michigan to Los Angeles, California. Sean’s got another album coming later this year too boi.

1. “Deja Vu”
2. “Selfish”
3. “On The Way”
4. “Push It”
5. “2 Minute Warning” ft. K-Ci & JoJo, and Detail
6. “Talk Show”
7. “Memories Faded”
8. “London Bridge”